Tuesday, February 03, 2004


Okay, for those of you who wonder why I am so enamored with the Gonzaga University Bulldogs, here's your chance.

1) They are from my home town
2) They are good
3) They run a clean program

Tonight, February 3, and for the next two Tuesdays, February 10 & 17, ESPN2 will highlight GU on their series "The Season." It airs these three Tuesdays at 11:30 ET, 10:30 CT, 9:30 MT and 8:30 PT. Go here for a preview.

I'm staying up for this.


First time comments will be moderated.